August 15 to Oct. 7, 2019

Join us in one of the most powerful novena’s of the year for Our Great Nation. The Novena will begin on August 15th, the Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, and will end on October 7th, the Feast of Our Lady of the Holy Rosary.
We will have two intentions: to pray for the restoration of the faith in the United States, and to pray for the universal Church as the Amazon Synod approaches.

Rosary Coast to Coast Map – Rosary Coast to Coast

Do you have a Rosary Rally location?

Please fill out the form below the map to add your RCC Rosary Rally to the map. Make sure that you add the exact location, and provide start time, schedule, Priest or Religious leader, contact email and/or phone number.

Rosary rallies should take place:  along coasts and borders; at state capitols; in parks; on beaches; along busy streets or other public places; as well as outside Churches and Shrines or inside if necessary. Eucharistic Devotions are strongly encouraged Oct 7 – 13.  Include in your Rosary rally map details.

Plan to join together with the rest of the country in praying the Glorious Mysteries of the Rosary on Sunday, October 13th simultaneously at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10 am Hawaii.

After registering your Rosary Rally on the Map, please visit the Rosary Rally instructions page – Clcik Here for more information.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
YOUTUBE